Contact Us

TC Fluid Control

Unit 4 The Interchange
Wested Lane
Swanley
Kent
BR8 8TE

Tel: +44 (0) 1322 622 400
Fax: +44 (0)1322 660621
Email: instruments@tc-fluidcontrol.com

TC Fluid Control - Scotland Office

Office 1/05
King James Business Centre
Friarton Road
Perth
PH2 8DY

Tel: +44 (0) 7764 660500
Fax: +44 (0) 1322 660621
Email: instruments@tc-fluidcontrol.com

International Offices

WIKA Middle East FZE
Warehouse No. RB08JB02
P.O. Box 17492
Jebel Ali, Dubai
UAE

Tel: +971 4 8839-090
Fax: +971 4 8839-198
Email: info@wika.ae
Website: http://www.wika.ae/

TC Fluid Control

Unit 4 The Interchange
Wested Lane
Swanley
Kent
BR8 8TE

Tel: +44 1322 622400
Fax: +44 1322 660621
Email: instruments@tc-fluidcontrol.com
Website: http://www.tc-fluidcontrol.com/

International Sales

Ian Collins

Ian Collins

Tel: +44 7713 844179
Email: ian.collins@tc-fluidcontrol.com

Scotland

Paul Coady

Paul Coady

Tel: +44 7764 660500
Email: paul.coady@tc-fluidcontrol.com

North of England

Dave Blenkiron

Dave Blenkiron

Tel: +44 7870 401947
Email: dave.blenkiron@tc-fluidcontrol.com

South of England

Keith Woolnough

Keith Woolnough

Tel: +44 7860 437586
Email: keith.woolnough@tc-fluidcontrol.com

QA Representative

Simon Neil

Simon Neil

Tel: +44 1322 622405
Email: simon.neil@tc-fluidcontrol.com

HR Representative

Kelly Beeton

Kelly Beeton

Tel: +44 1737 646731
Email: kelly.beeton@wika.com